Contact Us

IFC Officers

IFC Advisor

Trey Robb
trey.robb@ttu.edu

IFC President

Grant Messenger
grant.messenger@ttu.edu

IFC Vice President

Mark Khan
mark.khan@ttu.edu

Vice President of Red Chapter

Jeremy Jones
jeremy.jones@ttu.edu

Vice President of Judicial Board

Vacant

Recruitment Director

Mitchell Lee
mitchell.lee@ttu.edu

Risk Management

Brooks Johnston
brooks.c.johnston@ttu.edu

Assistant Risk Management

Samuel Pharris
samuel.pharris@ttu.edu

Treasurer

Austin Studebaker
austin.studebaker@ttu.edu

Public Relations

Ryan McKee
ryan.mckee@ttu.edu

Scholarship

Travis Wood
travis.wood@ttu.edu

Secretary

Will Breedlove
will.breedlove@ttu.edu

Assistant Recruitment Director

Ryan Gherardi
ryan.gherardi@ttu.edu

Intramural Chair

Jay Pecheux
jay.pecheux@ttu.edu

Center for Campus Life

(806) 742-5433
www.­campuslife.­ttu.­edu

The Center for Campus Life is located on the 2nd Floor of the Student Union Building, Room 201